– phone treasures –

I finally sat down to work on my lesson, but got distracted by downloading pix from my phone.  That is easy to do when you don’t want to prepare another lesson because it feels like you just prepared and gave a lesson and well, giving the lesson is sort of scary and I can think of lots of other things I’d rather do . . . . Anyway, found these on my phone.  Don’t know who took them or when, but since the scene is Conner’s bed I imagine either Audra or Logan were involved since Conner’s bed is off-limits to everyone but him when he’s home (we’re pretty good about sneaking some playtime on there when he’s not aware – but don’t tell him; it’s too hard to resist since his bed is practically the funnest spot in the house).
I love finding these little treasures on my phone!
collage

Leave a Reply

