« warmest christmasing «

I cannot mention this December and Christmastime without mentioning the weather.  I think one word sums it up:  AWESOME!  There has been no snow, just a little rain and temps in the 50’s & 60’s.  That’s my kind of December for sure!  It has made all the Christmas activities much more fun to do, and I love that the kids can still play outside!  Perhaps the only downside is that it doesn’t feel like Christmastime, but I’m willing to overlook that.

We’ve tried to be outside as much as possible and were even able to go to Station Park with Kade & Chloe.  We played on the playground, watched the fountain, and then got to visit Santa again.  This time Eli wouldn’t go near him – weird!

I tell yah, I’m loving this weather and would take it every year if it would just snow in the mountains!

IMG_5605

Leave a Reply

