« my babies «

Audra and Eli are 2 years and 3 months apart…..right now Audra is 4 years and nearly 10 months.  Eli is 2 years and 6 months.  And these two are my babies.  Conner and Logan know how I often refer to them as the babies…..Audra likes to say she’s not a baby and it’s true that she’s not but she will always be my baby girl.  In the last few weeks Audra and Eli have become such good buddies.  Much like Logan and Audra when they were the same ages.  Dave and I have both captured these moments of these two just this week.

kiddos

The amazing part of this is Eli’s ridiculous attachment to me.  ARGH!  He only wants me to do EVERYTHING for him and will throw a large tantrum if Dave insists on changing his diaper or putting on his seatbelt.  Yeah, it’s beyond ridiculous!  But somehow he’s okay hanging out with Audra and snuggling……I’ll take it!

Leave a Reply

