« summa «

So Summer has been in full swing for about 2 weeks now and I would be lying if I didn’t say there have been days I wish it was over already.  I’m not used to having zero time to myself – there are always kids around, hungry kids, bored kids, fighting kids :-).  We’re getting into a groove but all I can say is:

Thank goodness for Pokemon!!!

I don’t care how much of a rip off they are, these cards have brought hours and hours of my boys being entertained with the neighbors.  Whenever Conner and I are alone together, he tells me all about them.  All about his good trades.  All about the crazy trades.  I have absolutely no idea what he is talking about so I just smile and nod :-).  I will continue to indulge in this madness because it’s something Conner & Logan do together and it keeps them entertained!

IMG_4191-1

Leave a Reply

