« randomness – 2 «

Today is May 14, 2014, or 5/14/14, or 16 years since Dave and I were sealed together!
I’m calling it our golden anniversary because of it being the year 2014 and our anniversary being the 14th . . . .Dave doesn’t follow my logic.  Either way, it’s a special day.
I know this sounds cliché, but I am more in love with Dave now than ever.  He is a truly incredible man.  He works so hard for our family.  He puts our family first.  He is an example of a worthy Priesthood holder.  He absolutely adores me and I that means so much.  On top of it all, we have the most amazing 4 children and Dave was awesome enough to take some time to photo them!
kiddos

Leave a Reply

