« 4/4/14 «

To kick-off the long Conference weekend, Dave took another day off last week to attend Jolene’s wedding with me.
He got a short week at work and then we got to spend the entire day together in Salt Lake!

It was a crazy busy day at the temple, but a beautiful day!
Spending the day with my long-time life friends added to the beauty, and seeing Jolene as an “old lady” getting married was awesome!

Dave and I both said how glad we were we aren’t newly married and that we are grateful to be where we are (although I’d take a honeymoon to Hawaii right about now).  But I loved attending weddings because it reminds me of the covenants we have made and how truly grateful I am for Dave!

wedding

Leave a Reply

