« my posterity «

As I stood in line to get the kids shoes after ice skating lessons, I glanced back to check on those four little ones I call mine, and I couldn’t help snapping a photo.  Just one of those moments where my heart was full of gratitude for them and their brilliant minds, their beautiful spirits, their creativeness, their smiles & gorgeous eyes, and their relationships with one another!  Love those moments because they really help the hard & ridiculous moments {of which there are a lot} to be bearable.

IMG_2956-1

One thought on “« my posterity «

  1. love this picture! and i sure love your posterity too 🙂 it’s fun being able to capture those simple moments so much more easily now with our phones 😉

Leave a Reply

