« silhouettes «

A few years ago I made silhouettes of the kids.  Of course this was before Eli.  Like 6 months ago I bought a matching frame to add Eli to and I’ve just now gotten around to creating new silhouettes.  Why do projects take so long with 4 kids?  I feel like I get nothing done anymore, oh well.  I mean it did take like a week to get a good enough picture of Eli.  That kid loves to look at the camera and cheese, so he couldn’t understand why I wanted him to turn to the side.

Anyway, I like how they turned out and love seeing them on the wall!

silhouette

Leave a Reply

