• to be 3 •

IMG_2229-1

It’s no secret that Audra and cousin Kade are the same age.  They also attend the same preschool.  And apparently have the same sassy attitude.  They also could survive without anyone else.

After playing at my house one afternoon, I received the following text from Megan:

“Kade just informed me that he went poop in the bathroom downstairs at your house.  I asked him why he didn’t tell me to wipe him and he told me that Audra wiped him . …”

Hahaha!!  I then asked Audra about it and she confirmed the story.  So I guess they don’t need us anymore —- at least until THEY decide that they do, because they are the rulers of the world, after all.

One thought on “• to be 3 •

Leave a Reply

