A gift

Today I was given a gift.
Originally I thought it was the gift of time, but turns out I’ve been given the gift/curse of not enough time to accomplish anything…..
Audra started preschool today which she has been sort of patiently waiting for!! She is beyond excited to be in school like the boys and to top it off, to have cousin Kade in her class. Should make for a fun, fun year!
IMG_2094-1
So, I’m down to one kid for 2 hours 3 days a week. Not long enough to do a whole lot, but lots of Eli bonding will be great.
I guess it’s safe for me to say that I now I have 3 kids in school (sort of)!

showing us that she is "BIG" enough for school

showing us that she is “BIG” enough for school

Leave a Reply

