the end caps

Several times a week I get to take a little vacation . . . . to Target!  Without children!
I’m married to a pretty awesome guy who knows what nights I need an out.

I love, love Target.  It has everything.  I can go there and find what I need and also what I don’t. Just wandering up and down the aisles is vacation enough for me.

I love to shop the Clearance end caps.  Anything with a red clearance tag on it is just waiting for me to decide if I should take it home.

I recently came across this treasure.  A relatively large, multi-purpose, cleaning bucket on wheels.  It was marked at around $6 (like 70% off).  I just couldn’t resist.  Wasn’t sure what I was going to use it for, but knew it would be helpful somewhere in the house.

Had no idea it would provide hours and days of fun for the children!
Best $6 ever spent!

IMG_1067

Leave a Reply

