Logan’s foto friday

I recently cleaned out my purse, scary I know!  I found our little point and shoot camera in there that I never use because I have my iPhone and that’s just easier.  I didn’t know what to do with it, so I handed it to Logan and told him it was his.  I assumed I’d find it lying around and then I’d DI it or something.  Boy, was I wrong!  He loves this camera.  He (and sometimes Audra) can be found snapping photos all over the place and all the time.  When we headed to St. George a few weeks ago, he made sure he brought it along.  So without further adieu, here is our trip through Logan’s lens.
More great moments to come!

Logan camera collage

Leave a Reply

