[ Eli’s Day ]

We blessed our sweet baby boy, Eli, on Sunday!  It was a beautiful day.  We had our family from near and far in attendance which made the day possible and even more wonderful!  Eli’s blessing was absolutely beautiful.  I feel so blessed to have a wonderful husband who is so close to the spirit!  I was grateful to be sitting in church with all of my family, to feel the spirit and know that Eli was meant to be a part of our family.  I felt so much love for him!  I totally relish those special moments.

We had a great weekend with the McNamees which doesn’t happen very often, so I was glad for an excuse to get together (and I don’t think the kids/cousins were complaining either)!

Leave a Reply

