[pink toes]


Today when I got out of the shower, Audra was reading books in my bedroom.
She asked me if I was done.
I answered that I was, to which she replied, “now what should we do?”
I told her I thought we should paint our toenails!!!
So we did!
She LOVES, LOVES her pink toes and held super still while I did it and until they were dry!
These are the moments that make me thrilled to have a girl……a girl with 3 brothers, 2 of which were just as excited about her pink toes as she was!
(Don’t you love her tan line on the tops of her feet – so cute)

Leave a Reply

