[yours, mine & ours]

Have I introduced you to my newest toy/gadget?
Meet Mrs. iPad 3.

She’s pretty fun!
She was given to me by Dave.  He threatened to get me one for Christmas, but then found out a new version would be coming out in the Spring and of course we must wait for the latest version :-)!
She was given to me as a thank you for carrying & bearing his children.
Noticed I’ve said twice that she was given to ME, but unfortunately the kiddos like to think of her as another member of the family and I will admit most of the apps currently installed are for them.  It keeps them entertained and we have fun together.
I am looking forward to spending many late nights/early morning with her and baby while nursing.

So . . . . if you know of the bestest iPad apps I want to hear about them!!

Leave a Reply

