[ family love ]

Last week for FHE I broke out my Silhouette and attempted to figure it out so I could cut out some paper hearts.
I thought that since this is the month we celebrate LOVE, we should talk about having more LOVE in our family & home.
We each took enough hearts for every member of the family and then wrote down what we LOVE about each person on one.
I then threaded them all on a string, and we have had a garland of LOVE hanging in the family room to remind us why we LOVE each other  in the hopes that our home will be happier :-)!
I could see this becoming a tradition!!

Leave a Reply

