|juxtaposition|

Me in a place I LOVE: Hawaii (many moons ago)!

There are TWO things you must know about me:
ONE – I LOVE to shop
TWO – I LOVE to save money

I realize these do not necessarily go hand in hand, but I try.  I know I have mentioned my obsession with online shopping.  There many reasons I love this method, convenience being one, the other being you can usually find some sort of discount.  Like free shipping, or a certain amount off an order.  I typically won’t buy something online unless I have been able to save somehow.

A few months ago I was introduced to a beautiful, beautiful website:  ebates.com.  This website pays you a certain amount just for shopping at thousands of online stores.  You simply go to ebates, find the store you want to shop at, you are taken to that website, and bing-botta-boom, within a few weeks a fancy little check arrives at your house paying you for shopping.  Love it, love it, love it! I have bought everything from clothes {from Gap, Children’s Place, American Eagle, etc.}, to food {from online health food stores} and I haven’t even scratched the surface of possible stores.

You may already be familiar with this fantastic find, but I wanted to share it with you.  More importantly, I wanted to invite you to use ebates.  Just go HERE, do some shopping (before Sept. 30) and know you are saving/making money and helping me on my way to an iPad — feels good to do something nice for someone else, huh???

Tell me you don’t love it too!

Leave a Reply

