|snapshot|

Remember how, for some silly reason, we have 3 cameras???? Well, because of this I keep one in my purse all the time.  My purse usually hangs on the basement door right off the family room.  Sometimes the children are left unattended in that room 🙂 and sometimes they {Logan, usually} gets out the camera.  Dave and I have gotten quite a kick out of going through the pictures on that camera.  It has been the best free entertainment; so good that sometimes I will leave the camera out just so I can see what new shots he takes.

The most impressive part of this hobby, is that the brothers work together.  They will let each other take pictures and are very cooperative.  And I love seeing the world from their perspective.

Leave a Reply

