|like mother…|

… like son!  This is a favorite past time of Logan’s: lining things up.  I wish I had a picture from my childhood of the same thing.  I used to take the paper plates, bowls, and cups and line them up along the fireplace hearth, or kitchen floor.  I would line hairclips up in my hair; and I’m sure there were many more.  No, I don’t still line things up, BUT I do like for everything to go in its place and for things to be organized!  At least I’ll have ONE male McNamee on my side.

Leave a Reply

