{cute thang}

Just couldn’t resist sharing these little beauties!  I had to provide my mom-in-law with baby pictures of all of us, so a scanning I did go.   Check out that widow’s peak and those CHUBBY cheeks!

amber baby 2

amber baby 3

Guess now I’ll have to find some of my other half and share his baby cuteness!

One thought on “{cute thang}

  1. And I remember you when you looked like this! You were super cute – just as your boys are now. Glad you are feeling better. Let us know when you know (boy or girl).

Leave a Reply

