{too much fun}

Before Logan start walking, I realized we were going to have a very long Summer ahead of us.

He LOVES going outside, but since he wasn’t walking I knew he needed something to stand at to be entertained.

I considered a sand table, but that just sounded messy.  I came across this little beauty ON SALE at Target and decided it was the perfect thing.  Water isn’t messy, it’s just . . . . well, wet and that’s easy enough to deal with.

Little did I know what a hit it would be.  Both kids beg everyday to be able to play with it.  Looks like I’ve got my summer made in the shade —- or the water :-)!

IMG_2822

2 thoughts on “{too much fun}

  1. My parents have one of those and it is also the favorite summer toy for all the grandkids.

Leave a Reply

