{never stops}

IMG_2830

Well, apparently I jinxed myself!  For I now have the wonderful illness that has been plaguing the rest of my family.  This is DEFINITELY NOT the week that I can afford to be sick (Dave says I have to stop being angry about it because it’s not going to help anything).  One of the MANY things that I absolutely had to accomplish this week, was finishing Conner’s Kindergarten class scrapbooks.  Turned out to be a much bigger project than I had anticipated, but they are done now and I hope all the kids and parents will treasure them as much as I know I will.  It is a great way of showcasing some of the fun art projects they did, and also includes pictures of the kids throughout the year!   That is ONE thing checked off my list – how many more to go?  (you don’t want to know)  Sickness or not, life goes on.

IMG_2831

Leave a Reply

