{us}

My blogging has slowed down because we have been partying with our favorite Grandpa and Grandma from down South!  We loved having them here and had a great time going to the Book Fair, stocking up on food storage supplies, visiting IKEA and Cabelas, enjoying a picnic, playing games and just being together.  I didn’t take one single picture (I need Gramma to share hers), but thought I would share a project I am working on.  I stole this idea from a good friend, and Dave and I spent our recent trip to Cali accomplishing it.  We love that we are able to remember our trip through these pictures.

mcnamee-copy

2 thoughts on “{us}

  1. I love the McNamee. It really turned out great! We did have a wonderful time. I will send you the pictures tomorrow. Mel

  2. Ok, I will be stealing this idea in the future. That is so cool. Is that last E at the Getty Center? Hmm, maybe not, but that’s what it makes me think of.

Leave a Reply

