{my date}

Conner and I had a date today! We went together to see “Walking with Dinosaurs.”  Conner was excited and just a little nervous that it would be too loud :=)!  It was very worthwhile, educational, and entertaining.  Our seats were pretty high up, but we had the best view (and in fact some folks sitting by us attempted to move a bit closer but ended up coming back because they could see the best where we were sitting)!  Conner requested that I take A LOT of pictures, but I thought I’d post a few of our favorites:dinosaur

One thought on “{my date}

  1. I could just kick myself. I saw the ads and then never got around to getting tickets. The boys would have loved it. Glad you got to go.

Leave a Reply

