* Tis the Baking Season *

I recently had an email forwarded to me that had the following LONG list of Christmas candy.  I was so excited because I love baking and I especially love baking during this time of year.  It feels so festive to add peppermint to things, or just to try a new recipe.  I wanted to always have  access to these recipes and thought I would post it here so I and others can browse and maybe even try some new stuff.  If you try one of these recipes, comment and let me know which one and what you thought.  Oh, and happy baking!


Leave a Reply

