* Picture Tag *

You gotta try this one! I’m not usually a game person, but this was fun. And Google Image Search is very cool! So here are the rules. For each question, look up the answer in a Google Image search. Then choose your favorite image from the first page of results only. Leave a comment that you have finished so I can come check out yours. Have fun!

My Age

A Place I’d Like to travel too…


Two of my favorite places...

My Favorite Animal

My Favorite Food

My Favorite Color

Town Where I Was Born

Town Where I Live

A Past Pet

A Past Love

My Best Friends Nickname

My First Name

My Last Name

My Bad Habits

My First Job

Both My Grandmother’s Names

Wanna Be College Degree

What I’m Doing Right Now

4 thoughts on “* Picture Tag *

  1. That one does look fun. I will have to remember to do it. We are in the process of moving to Las Vegas so I will do it when things settle down.

  2. that was fun, amber! and look at that absolutely adorable son of yours. i just did retakes with all of my girls, take that smile and run with it. how’s the calling going anyway? i thought we were going to collaborate!

  3. Your past love brings back some memories… And that was one of my favorite shots of him and from that movie. Remember all the TCruise posters? Or pausing the T.V. to see the perfect shot. Gosh, it’s a shame that he turned out to be so weird. What a let down. ha ha ha. This was a fun idea to try.

Leave a Reply

