* Skiwampus *

My apologies about my current blog condition. If when you open it and it looks a little off, or is missing the sidebar, it is my fault. I attempted to change some of the html and apparently it didn’t work – well, it depends on which computer you look at it on. On my laptop it looks perfect. On the Mac there is a huge space between the sidebar and the main blog. On Dave’s computer there is no sidebar. Frustrating! Dave has added “look at blog html” to his list, so you’ll know when he’s crossed it off.
2 thoughts on “* Skiwampus *

  1. On my computer your sidebar is at the bottom of my blog. No worries I have tried in the past to change things on mine and have caused problems. I wish you luck getting it fixed.

Leave a Reply

